Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 24 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

HON'BLE BENCH NO 2 WILL NOT MEET ON 24 JAN 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) BENCH, SRINAGAR AT JAMMU

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 40

SERIAL 01 - REPLY

SERIAL 02 TO 03 - COVERED MATTER
SERIAL 04 TO 29 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 30 TO 40 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 40 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 822 & 823 of 2024 in OA 445 of 2024	Gurdial Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI for R.No. 1 to 4 and Anuradha Gupta for R.No. 5 & 6	A
2	OA 934 of 2023	Mast Ram	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
3	OA 1681 of 2023	Dinesh Pawar	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Bhrigu Agnihotri, Sr PC	А
4	OA 1030 of 2019	Ram Kishan	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and Vikram Singh Manhas for R.No. 4 & 5	A
5	OA 1125 of 2019	Pawan Kumar	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	Α
6	OA 1740 of 2019	Ved Parkash	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Harsh Neyol, CGC for Resp 1-3 and Banni Thomas for Resp 4 & 5	A
7	MA 1196 of 2024 in MA 1621 & RA 66 of 2023 in OA 1983 of 2019	Union of India and others	Sarwen Ram Sharama	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	None	A
8	OA 2027 of 2019	Mahesh Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and Nitin Kumar for R.No. 4 & 5	A
9	OA 1098 of 2021	Chhaju Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 & 4 to 6 and Munish Kapila for R.No. 7	A
10	OA 492 of 2022	Jagjit Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
11	OA 1158 of 2022	Mahender Singh	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
12	OA 1629 of 2022	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
13	OA 1759 of 2022	Smt Gurnam Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Yogi, CGC	A
14	OA 1854 of 2022	Miss Kanwaljeet Kaur	Union of India and others	Paramjit Singh	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
15	TA 10 of 2023 (arising out of OA 1875 of 2021 (AFT PB, New Delhi)	Ex CPL Sukhminder Singh Bains	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	AF
16	OA 03 of 2023	Dharamvir	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
17	OA 151 of 2023	Ex CPL Aman Pal Singh	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	AF
18	MA 801 of 2023 and MA 645 of 2023 and OA 277 of 2023	Jagat Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R-1 to 3 and Mahesh Dheer for R-4	A
19	OA 295 of 2023	Rai Singh	Union of India and others	Vijay Dahiya	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
20	MA 264 & 265 of 2023 in OA 317 of 2023	L/Naik Ashwani Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R-1 to 6 and None for R-7 & 8	A
21	OA 343 of 2023	Smt Paramjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Rahul Jaswal	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
22	OA 594 of 2023	Dhup Singh	Union of India and others	RS Kalkal	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
23	OA 799 of 2023	Ex Sgt Verjit Singh Lamba	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	MK Sharma, CGC	AF
24	OA 907 of 2023	Rajeev Kumar Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
25	OA 1769 of 2023	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	RS Kalkal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
26	MA 2196 of 2023 and OA 1788 of 2023	Major Deepak Punia	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
27	OA 427 of 2024	Smt Ompati	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhavana Datta for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5 & 6	A
28	OA 432 of 2024	Jagdish Chand	Union of India and others	Ujjala Guleria	Rahul Varma CGC	А
29	OA 716 of 2024	Shiv Kumar	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	None	A
30	MA (E) 347 of 2019 in OA 1576 of 2018	Prakash Chand and others (For Applicant No 2)	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
31	MA (E) 2580 of 2019 in OA 613 of 2017	Rattan Singh Gautam	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
32	MA (E) 2633 of 2019 in OA 4077 of 2018	Onkar Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
33	MA (E) 2904 of 2019 in OA 2395 of 2018	Jarmej Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
34	MA (E) 1795 of 2023 in OA 881 of 2022	Tarun Kaushal	Union of India & Others	Chetan Sood	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
35	MA (E) 1004 of 2023 in OA 3220 of 2018	Kewal Krishan	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
36	MA 1613 of 2023 and MA (E) 291 of 2023 in OA 1694 of 2021	Anil	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Rachna Rudra CGC	A
37	MA (E) 1272 of 2023 in OA 155 of 2021	Lt Col Vikram (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
38	MA (E) 283 of 2023 in OA 832 of 2020	Suraj Bhan Rana	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
39	MA 1689 of 2024, 1826 of 2023 and MA (E) 1082 of 2023 in OA 1802 of 2021	Ravindra Mohan	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	AF
40	MA (E) 1129 of 2023 in OA 1449 of 2019	Ashok Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А

Section officer 22-Jan-25